iphone lost

Since my 3 year old kid discovered he can play games on my phone, i am losing more access more and more to my iphone,

so this is my first blog post that i write through a web browser! but 2 days ago i downloaded a puzzle style iphone app for my kid,

he loved it! but the problem i can no longer have access to my iphone because it is in my kid’s little hands all the time, i basically lost my iphone :°) !!!

just in case you came to this post because you actually lost your iphone (i am sorry for your loss), you can find here some information more interesting about iphone application for : finding lost iphone

 

Leave a Reply

