Hello web

the reason i’m starting this personal blog is to talk about some not important issues,

my internet presence through my projects have left me no time to develop my name as a brand.

i was always developing my brands products/ companies but never had time to blog,

the situation did not change, but i’ll try to share some thoughts with the web spiders from time to time.

i built my first website 8-9 years ago, it was a commercial website, i was trying to sell honey.

since then i had some more sophisticated projects, with different levels of success.

PS: in my posts ignore punctuations and grammatical errors , because i do not have the time nor the will to review my posts.

Leave a Reply

